Home » On the mend » Soul mate…

Soul mate…

Image

Things are still going well with W and I.  Nothing really new to report, except I can’t wait until I see him again.  Hopefully sometime this week if all works out.  So much still going on in my life and his, but we are in this thing called life together.  I feel his presence even though miles separate us.  I am so grateful for that.  I am not taking anything about he and I for granted anymore, that is for sure.  I love him, and I have decided to be there with him through wherever life takes us.  He is my soul mate.  

2 thoughts on “Soul mate…

  1. I’m happy for you. I believe you can have more than one soulmate in your life. My ex, whom I dated on and off for 15 years is one, even though he is married now. And Jack is one, even though who knows what our future is.

    The part of the quote above that really speaks to me is the idea of marking a before and after. I have always told Jack that I am a fundamentally different person for having him in my life. I think I am a better person, he made me a better person. I will always be grateful for that

    I am sending you good thoughts and a hope that W will be all yours sometime soon

Leave a Reply

